Give Now to The Rotary Foundation:  www.rotary.org/donate

District Rotary Foundation Chair: 

Past District Governor Del Green

Ph:   (808) 523-2363 (mobile)

The Rotary Foundation of Rotary International supports the mission of Rotarians in the primary mission of humanitarian service. It is the primary means by which Rotary Clubs fund local and global service projects. Contributions to The Foundation are returned to districts every three years to be utilized in Rotary's Six Areas of Focus. The Rotary Foundation is recognized as one of the top foundations in the world because virtually all donations are used to benefit mankind through Rotary Club Service Projects.

District Rotary Foundation Leadership

Position Name Phone
District Rotary Foundation Chair PDG Del Green
del.rotary5000@gmail.com
District Rotary Foundation Vice-Chair Mark Harbison markaharbison@gmail.com
Endowment Fund Win Schoneman D5000Win@hawaii.rr.com
Annual Giving
Richard May rmayhi02@hotmail.com
District Grants Dave Hamil pwdave@aol.com
Global Grants James Ham james.ham@gmail.com
Global Grants Arjun Aryal aryala@gmail.com
Grants Subcommittee Chair Mark Harbison markaharbison@gmail.com
Polio-Plus Subcommittee Chair PDG Roz Cooper cooperr@hawaii.rr.com
Scholarship Subcommittee Chair Alan Kusunoki aakusunoki@aol.com
Peace Scholar Chair Alan Kusunoki aakusunoki@aol.com
Peacebuilder Committee Chair Mark Harbison markaharbison@gmail.com